martes, 13 de enero de 2009

Augustus Pablo - Rockers Meets King Tubby In A Fire House

Tracklist:1. Rockers Meet King Tubbys Inna Fire House2. Short Man Dub3. Zion Is A Home4. Dub In Matthew's Lane Arena5. Jah Say Dub6. Son Of Jah Dub7. Simeon Tradition8. Selassie I Dub9. Jah Mouly Ital Sip10. Son Of Man Dub*11. Rasta To The Hills*12. Twin Seal Dub*13. House Of Dub Version*Producer: Augustus PabloEngineer: Augustus Pablo, Prince Jammy, King TubbyDrums: Albert Malawi, Leroy Horsemouth Wallace, Mikey Boo RichardsBass: Junior Dan, Michael Taylor, Robbie Shakespeare & BugsyRhythm Guitar: Cleon, Fazal PrendergastLead Guitar: Chinna, Dalton BrownieOrgan: Augustus PabloPiano: Augustus PabloHorns: Deadly HeadlyMelodica: Augustus PabloPercussions: Teo Benjamin, Sticky, Jah LeviStrings: Augustus PabloStudio: King Tubby's (Kingston, JA)

No hay comentarios: